Pastor Mike Martine  pastor matt
Mike Martine Matt Pensinger 
Senior Pastor Associate Pastor



Michelle Shirk
Director of Youth &
Family Ministries
Elayne Olson
Outreach Coordinator
Judi Cosgriff, RN
Parish Nurse
Kim Zern
Business Manager
Bill Troutman
Director of the
Handbell Choir
Tom and Beth Parker
tara beitzel             christa
 Tara Beitzel
Adult Choral Director
Christa Schimitsch
Director of Children’s & Youth Choirs
Joy Ide 2012
Joy Ide


Church Council:

Scott Noon, President

Debbie Williams, Vice President

Jessica Johnston, Secretary

Wayne Chappel, Treasurer

Geoff Ottens

Melissa Burkholder

Alex Decaria

Doug Rinehart

Mindy Leaman

Joni McCrady


Fellowship– provides opportunities for fellowship for our church family on a regular basis. Contacts: Tina Ahrens or Linda Umberger

Christian Education– designs, creates, and executes the Sunday School curriculum. Contact: Denise Morrison

Evangelism– works together to publicize church functions and our community to the larger Mount Joy area. Contact: Scott Noon

Finance/Stewardship– yearly puts together our stewardship campaign and also serves throughout the year by helping members find how to give of their time, talents, and money.

Outreach– provides opportunities for our church family to serve our brothers and sisters in Chirst. Contact: Elayne Olson

Property– works to keep Trinity running and looking it’s best. Contact: Tracey Olson

Worship and Music– helps to create worship services for Trinity. Contact: Becky Noon

Youth– works alongside side of Youth and Family Ministry Director, Michelle Shirk, to create and execute youth programming for the year. Contact: Scott Everhart

Staff Relations – works to support our staff and directs personnel policy.  Contact: Marc Spiridigliozzi

Worship with Us