Become A Donor

Become A Donor
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Contact Info

684 West College St. Sun City, United States America, 064781.

(+55) 654 - 545 - 1235

info@zegen.com

Our Pastors & Staff

Pastor Michael J. Martine

Senior Pastorpastormike@trinitymountjoy.org

Michelle Shirk

Director of Youth & Family Ministriesmichelle@trinitymountjoy.org

Judith Cogriff, RN

Parish Nursejudi@trinitymountjoy.org

Wendy Pepkowski

Business Managerwendy@trinitymountjoy.org

Christy Matias

Administrative Assistantchristy@trinitymountjoy.org

Joy Ide

Organistjoy@trinitymountjoy.org

Tara Beitzel

Adult Choral Directortara@trinitymountjoy.org

Gretchen Enterline

Director of Children & Youth Choirsgretchen@trinitymountjoy.org

Bill Troutman

Director of the Handbell Choirbill@trinitymountjoy.org

Don Bleecher

Sextondon@trinitymountjoy.org